Sponsors:





all Sponsors

Contest


Ten women will be notified in June to take part in the final. These ten finalists will come to the EXPO city of Hanover from 24.7. - 27.7.2008. Where they will also be taking part in photo shoots in interesting locations.

The grand final of beauties in motion international will take place on September 29, 2008 at the GOP Varieté theatre in Hanover.

The winner will take part in an exclusive photo shoot and be awarded prize money of 2,000 euros. The two runners-up will receive 1,000 and 500 euros. bim2008 will pay the travelling and accommodation costs for the finalists (and an accompanying person) for both trips to Hanover.

Thommy Scheel will present the grand final. The 28-year old newcomer to TV, seen on German channels PRO7 and ZDF, is looking forward to presenting the evening.

Designer Rike Winterberg will create the evening wear.
www.winterberg-collection.de

Felix Gade is the first male choreographer for bim. He’s a dancer, choreographer and actively pursues his dream. A passionate dancer, he has choreographed various shows for balls, trade fairs and a dance theatre.

Sponsoren:





Alle Sponsoren

Wettbewerb


Am Finale nehmen zehn Frauen teil, die im Juni benachrichtigt werden. Diese zehn Finalistinnen reisen vom 24.7. – 27.7.2008 in die EXPO-Stadt Hannover. Dort erwarten sie unter anderem Fotoshootings an exponierten Locations.
Das Finale von beauties in motion international findet am 29. September 2008 im GOP Variete in Hannover statt.

Die Siegerin nimmt an einem exklusives Fotoshooting teil und bekommt ein Preisgeld in Höhe von 2.000,– Euro. Die Zweit- und Drittplazierte erhalten 1.000,– Euro bzw. 500,– Euro. Für beide Aufenthalte der Finalistinnen in Hannover trägt bim2008 die Reise- und Übernachtungskosten (inkl. einer Begleitperson).
Das Finale wird von Thommy Scheel moderiert. Der 28jährige TV-Newcomer, bekannt aus PRO7 und ZDF freut sich durch den Abend zu führen.

Die Abendmode wird von der Designerin Rike Winterberg kreiert. www.winterberg-collection.de

Mit Felix Gade hat bim zum ersten Mal einen männlichen Choreografen. Er ist Tänzer, Choreograph und lebt seinen Traum. Der Tänzer aus Leidenschaft choreographierte zahlreiche Shows für Bälle, Messen und ein Tanztheater.